Aller au contenu

Restaurants

Coordinates of this location not found

No.

Restaurant

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

Nos recommandations

Nos favoris

On nous demande souvent où nous mangeons à Bruges. Eh bien, de temps en temps, nous allions au Tom’s Diner. De délicieuses tapas, des plats traditionnels et avant-gardistes. Nous aimons aussi beaucoup aller chez Jilles Burger, de délicieux burgers accompagnés de bières.

01

Tom's Diner

02

Jilles Burger

Cuisine petite mais savoureuse

Si vous êtes avec un grand groupe et que vous voulez manger des côtes cuites lentement dans une variété de sauces savoureuses (chocolat, bière, épicé, barbecue), Ribs n Beer est l’endroit idéal. ‘t Nieuw Walnutje est situé juste en face de la brasserie De Halve Maan, un quartier très agréable de Bruges. Il y a toujours la meilleure atmosphère et ils ont les meilleures moules !

03

Ribs n Beer

04

Nieuw Walnutje

De Republiek est un grand bâtiment branché, juste à côté d’un cinéma indépendant. Il y a un grand jardin où les enfants peuvent jouer. Il y a toujours deux plats végétaliens au menu. De tous les restaurants italiens, c’est Sale & Pepe que nos clients ont le plus apprécié.

05

De Republiek

06

Sale & Pepe

Gastronomique

Suit up! Vous avez quelque chose à fêter et vous souhaitez le combiner avec un dîner gastronomique ? Petite Aneth se trouve juste à l’extérieur du centre-ville mais vaut vraiment le détour. Den Heerd ne doit pas non plus manquer sur cette liste. Des plats exquis.

07

Petite Aneth

08

Den Heerd

Visit Bruges

Vous cherchez d’autres restaurants à Bruges ? Le bouton ci-dessous vous mènera au site web de Visit Bruges où ils affichent un aperçu de tous les restaurants.

Skip to content

Restaurants

Coordinates of this location not found

Nr.

Restaurant

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

Our recommendations

Our favourites

We are often asked where we eat in Bruges. Well, occasionally we would go to Tom’s Diner. Delicious tapas, traditional and edgy dishes. We also really enjoy going to Jilles Burger, delicious burgers with accompanying beers.

01

Tom's Diner

Tom's Diner

02

Jilles Burger

Small but tasty kitchen

If you are with a large group and want to eat slow cooked ribs in a variety of tasty sauces (chocolate, beer, spicy, barbecue), Ribs n Beer is the place to be. ‘t Nieuw Walnutje is located right across the brewery De Halve Maan, a very nice area in Bruges. There’s always the best athmosphere and they have the best mussels!

03

Ribs n Beer

04

Nieuw Walnutje

t Nieuw Walnutje

De Republiek is a large and hip building just next to an independent cinema. There is a large garden suitable for children to play. Always two vegan dishes on the menu. Of all the Italian restaurants, our guests praised Sale & Pepe the most.

05

De Republiek

06

Sale & Pepe

Gastronomic

Suit up! Do you have something to celebrate and wish to combine it with a gastronomic dinner? Petite Aneth lies just outside the city centre but is so worth the visit. Den Heerd should not be missing from this list either. Exquisite dishes.

07

Petite Aneth

08

Den Heerd

Den Heerd

Visit Bruges

Are you looking for more restaurants in Bruges? The button below will take you to the Visit Bruges website where they display an overview of all restaurants.